About Us

DUMONT GROUP IS A PRIVATE COMPANY IN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to enrich the experience of the occupants of our buildings and our employees. We believe that we can make a difference in people's lives by creating inspiring and vibrant places that stimulate creativity, enjoyment at work and, and in turn, allow everyone to reach their full potential.

Our vision for our occupants and our partners is to constantly differentiate ourselves in our service offering through technology, proximity and listening to their needs and their ideas. We aim to be a leader in the real estate industry through our flexibility with the goal of creating well-being at work.

Our business vision is also to acquire large and well-located real estate projects and to create value through our expertise in strategic repositioning and redevelopment.

OUR VALUES

COMMITMENT

Be available to support each of our rental partners in carrying out their projects and expanding their business while maintaining a relationship of trust. Communicate regularly with them to learn about their challenges, ideas and goals and take them into account when making decisions. Commitment is also present daily in our work within the company.

RESPECT

Being and feeling respected allows each individual to cultivate a sense of ownership, pride and allows us to reach our full potential within the company. It is a living culture and a pleasant working atmosphere that is translated by concrete gestures thanks to the positive attitude of everyone, which is then reflected in our buildings.

LEADERSHIP

Harbinger of the spirit of innovation and the initiative that drives Groupe Dumont Group, leadership is a key value that constantly pushes the limits of the company. Proactive and enterprising in their management, employees propose, inaugurate and organize new strategies. They are in the best position to recognize needs and intuitively imagine the best ways to do business in the real estate industry.

TEAM SPIRIT

Teamwork is at the heart of the evolution of Dumont Group's business strategies, with each team member contributing their expertise and experience. In a spirit of mutual help and pleasure at work, employees regularly communicate advice, guidance and ideas with each other. These networks facilitate and enrich everyone's tasks.

Our Team

CARL DUMONT

PRESIDENT AND FOUNDER

Graduated with an MBA in Business Management, Bachelor of Industrial Relations and Certificate in Organizational Ethics, Carl Dumont worked in human resources management for 10 years before fully devoting himself to the real estate market.

Mr. Dumont has developed expertise in the acquisition and recovery of real estate projects in distress or with high untapped potential. Indeed, Mr. Dumont stood out by his creativity to optimize acquired projects and develop them to their full potential on the real estate market in order to create added value.

Close
Close Panel

À Propos

Groupe Dumont est une société privée en investissement immobilier.

NOTRE MISSION

Notre mission est d’enrichir l’expérience des occupants de nos immeubles et de nos employés. Nous sommes convaincus que nous pouvons faire une différence dans la vie des gens en créant des lieux inspirants et vibrants, qui stimulent la créativité, le plaisir au travail et en retour l’atteinte du plein potentiel de chacun.

Notre vision envers nos occupants et partenaires est de constamment se différencier dans notre offre de services par la technologie, la proximité et l’écoute des besoins et des idées. Nous visons à être un leader dans l’industrie de l’immobilier par notre flexibilité et en ayant pour objectif le mieux-être au travail.

Notre vision d’affaires est aussi d’acquérir des projets immobiliers d’envergure et bien localisés et créer de la valeur grâce à notre expertise dans le repositionnement et le réaménagement.

NOS VALEURS

Engagement

Être disponible pour soutenir chacun de nos partenaires locatifs dans la réalisation de leurs projets et l’expansion de leur entreprise tout en maintenant une relation de confiance. Communiquer régulièrement avec eux afin de connaître leurs défis, leurs idées et leurs objectifs et en tenir compte dans notre prise de décision. L’engagement est aussi quotidiennement dans notre travail au sein de l’entreprise.

RESPECT

Être et se sentir respecté permet à chaque individu de cultiver au sein de l’entreprise un sentiment d’appartenance, de fierté et nous permet d’atteindre notre plein potentiel. C’est une culture vivante et une ambiance de travail agréable qui se traduit par des gestes concrets, à commencer par l’attitude de chacun, et qui se ressent dans nos immeubles.

LEADERSHIP

Précurseur de l’esprit d’innovation et l’initiative qui anime Groupe Dumont, le leadership est une valeur clé qui repousse constamment les limites de l’entreprise. Proactifs et entreprenants dans leur gestion, les employés proposent, inaugurent et organisent de nouvelles façons de faire. Ce sont fréquemment les mieux placés pour reconnaître les besoins et imaginer de façon intuitive les meilleures façons de faire dans l’industrie de l’immobilier.

ESPRIT D'ÉQUIPE

Le travail d’équipe est à la base de l’évolution des stratégies d’affaires de Groupe Dumont, que chacun alimente du poids de son expertise et de ses expériences. Dans un esprit d’entraide et de plaisir au travail, les employés se communiquent régulièrement conseils, orientations et idées. Ces réseaux facilitent et enrichissent le travail de chacun.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

CARL DUMONT

Président-Fondateur

Diplômé d’un MBA international en gestion des entreprises, d’un baccalauréat en relations industrielles et certificat en éthique organisationnelle, Carl Dumont a pratiqué dans la gestion des ressources humaines pendant 10 ans avant de se consacrer à temps plein au marché immobilier.

Mr Dumont a développé une expertise dans l’acquisition et le redressement de projets immobiliers en détresse ou à fort potentiel inexploité. En effet, Mr. Dumont s’est démarqué par sa créativité pour optimiser les projets acquis et les développer à leur plein potentiel sur le marché immobilier afin de créer de la valeur ajoutée.

Fermer
Close Panel